Below are the online versions of our Sunday service for those who are unable to visit the church or as an added extra worship service for you to enjoy!

 

Sunday 13th June

Bulwell URC 130621 Small things matter

 

Sunday 30th May

Bulwell URC 300521 The Trinity

 

Sunday 23rd May

Bulwell URC 230521 Pentecost

 

Sunday 16th May

Bulwell URC 160521 Into all the world

 

Sunday 9th May

Bulwell URC 090521 Christian Aid Week

 

Sunday 1st May

Bulwell URC 020521 The Vine and the Branches

 

Sunday 25th April

Bulwell URC 250421 The Good Shepherd

 

Sunday 18th April

Bulwell URC 180421 Emmaus Road

 

Sunday 11th April

Bulwell URC 110421 Jesus & Thomas

 

Sunday 4th April

Bulwell URC 040421 Easter Day

 

Sunday 28th March

PALM SUNDAY – 28th MARCH

 

Sunday 21st March

Bulwell URC 210321 Lent 5 The Gospel for all people

 

Sunday 14th March

Bulwell URC 140321 Lent 4 Light for the world

 

Sunday 7th March

Bulwell URC 070321 Lent 3 – Jesus clears the Temple Courts

 

Sunday 28th February

Bulwell URC 280221 Lent 2 – The way of the cross

 

Sunday 21st February

Bulwell URC 210221 Jesus experience in the wilderness

 

Sunday 14th February

Bulwell URC 140221 The Transfiguration

 

Sunday 7th February

Bulwell URC 070221 Jesus shows his priorities